Officers

Elected Officers

President
Ken Ludwig
ken.ludwig@nwctu.com
860-248-2090


Vice President

Evan Williams
evan.williams@nwctu.com
860-567-2131

Vice President
Ron Leoni
ron.leoni@nwctu.com   
860-485-1647

Secretary
Robert Hart
bob.hart@nwctu.com

Treasurer
Scott Ritchie
scott.ritchie@nwctu.com

Appointed Chairs

Trout in the Classroom
Richard Heffernon
dick.heffernon@nwctu.com

Conservation
James Quadrino
james.quadrino@nwctu.com

Banquet
Ron Leoni
ron.leoni@nwctu.com
860-485-1647

Women’s and Diversity Initiative
Caitlin Costa 
caitlin.costa@nwctu.com